VITRUVIAN CAGE
Delete account and cloud data
Cube & Ball stores cloud progress only for Premium users. Free users keep their progress and settings exclusively on their device.
Delete from the app
Premium users will be able to delete their account and associated cloud progress directly from Cube & Ball after confirming their identity.
Delete here
Premium users will also be able to sign in here with their Cube & Ball Premium identity and permanently delete their associated cloud data.
There are currently no Cube & Ball Premium accounts or cloud-stored player progress. These controls will become active together with the Premium cloud service.